Advisory Committee

Dr. Parris Lyew-Ayee – Advisor to the Minister of Science, Energy, Telecommunications and Transport

Dr. Charah Watson – Executive Director, The Scientific Research Council

Mr. James Rawle – Managing Director, LASCO Manufacturing Limited

Professor Wayne McLaughlin – Director, Caribbean Genetics University of the West Indies, Mona 

Dr. Marlene Street Forrest – Managing Director, Jamaica Stock Exchange 

Hon. Robert Levy – Chairman, Jamaica Broilers Group of Companies